Our Staff

Erika Montanez

Erika Montanez she/her

Angel Lang

Favorite Food to make: The favorite dish of whoever she’s cooking for

Angel Lang she/her

Katie Bolster

Favorite Food to make: Albondigas soup

Katie Bolster she/her

Melodie Anguiera

Favorite Food: Vegetarian ravioli with olive oil and fresh sage she had in Cinque Terre, Italy

Melodie Anguiera she/her

Kylee Talley

Favorite Food to make: Anything on the smoker

Kylee Talley she/her

Angie Ernest

Favorite thing to make: Homemade sourdough bread & anything with fresh home-grown veggies.

Angie Ernest she/her

Nat Ordaz

Favorite thing to make: Bagels

Nat Ordaz she/her

Alexis Whitaker

Favorite thing to make: Chicken because you can make it 100 different ways!

Alexis Whitaker she/her

Photo Credits

Elizabeth Messina www.elizabethmessina.com

Heather Selzer Photography www.heatherselzer.com

Dani Padgett http://danipadgettweddings.com/

AVH Photography http://www.avh.photography/

Avalon Portraits www.avalonportraits.com

Chameleon Photography www.chameleonphotographix.com

Kim James Photography www.kimjamesphoto.com

Mark Thau Photography www.thauphoto.com/

Kimberly Stone www.kstonephoto.com

Shannon Rosan shannonrosan.com

Bonneau Photography bonneauphotography.com

Traci Griffin Photograhy tracigriffinphotography.com

Drozian Photoworks drozianphotoworks.com

Tre`Creative Photography trecreative.com

Chelsea Dier Photography chelseadier.com

Morgan Fairchild morganchantelle.com

Matthew Lim Photography matthewlimphotography.com